5 Star Reviews, Lawrence Pro
Lawrence-Pro-Inc-home-painters-business

Dagsboro, DE

customer-reviews

Hear what our satisfied customers are saying...

03/02/2024 – Becky D. (Google)

We were completely satisfied with the painting and drywall work done – we communicated virtually due to this not being for our primary residence and the communication level and updates received throughout the process were outstanding! High quality work! Nick made this very easy on us!!

03/01/2024 – Joy B. (Google)

The team at Lawrence Pro was a dream to work with- BEAUTIFUL paint job! Would highly recommend them for any work.
Detailed affordable quote and had no problem when I added on to the job. Very Professional! Finished the project ahead of the promised time. This company is the best!

02/29/2024 – Joseph P. (Google)

Lawrence Pro Inc. did an outstanding drywall repair and paint job. Nick and his crew were very professional, neat, timely and easy to work with. We’re extremely happy with his work and would highly recommend.

01/29/2024 – Anne N. (Google)

Lawrence Pro Inc were professionals from start to finish. They did exactly as they promised, showed up every day, on time, and worked a full day, and finished the project in the promised time. Their work is precise, and they cleaned up every day after they were done. Nick and Derek were polite and professional. The finished project, which is a large living room with high ceiling, kitchen, loft, staircase and foyer is beautiful. They left the place spotless when the project was finished. I only have positive things to say about them. If you want a reliable and skilled painter, hire Lawrence Pro, you will not be disappointed.

01/11/2024 – Bob B. (Google)

This is THE best painting crew I have ever contracted with led by a great owner, Nick. OUTSTANDING work and a very fair price. The detail In the estimate alone with make you understand the kind of professional job that will follow. On time, professional and great quality. Nothing better

12/29/2023 – Michele R. (Google) 

Big Hearts, Amazing Talent and Love for their community! Nick and Derek of Lawrence Pro LLC donated their holiday vacation painting the interior of one of our Sussex County Habitat renovated homes. They transformed an entire house by donating a week of their time to volunteer with us! They were so professional and friendly! We highly recommend Lawrence Pro Inc!

12/28/2023 – Joseph D. (Google) 

Nick and his crew provide excellent quality interior painting. They arrive on time, keep the jobsite clean, and use only the best quality products. 100% would recommend this company for interior painting.

11/6/2023 – Michele

Lawrence Pro Inc. painted our entire house. They did an absolutely amazing job. We had just purchased this house and the previous owners were smokers and did not take good care of the home at all. The house smelled like nicotine, and cats. and there were holes in the walls, and the ceilings were yellow. Lawrence Pro Inc., has made our house absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you for making our dream beach house come to life!!

10/23/2023 – Elizabeth J. 

This team did a fantastic job painting my living room and dining room. I highly recommend! Derek paints straight lines like I’ve never seen. Nick communicates well and fixed a complicated drywall fix after others in the past just painted over it. Sam’s faux finish was beautiful! Thank you again!

10/13/2023 – Timothy J. (Google)

Lawrence Pro Inc just finished painting our home and we couldn’t be happier with the results. The entire crew was very professional and pleasant to work with. The quality of their work and attention to detail was amazing and we would highly recommend them!

6/24/2023 – Shaun Beth S. 

So impressed and happy with our kitchen cabinets being painted by Nick and his team at Lawrence Pro Inc. Their hard work and attention to details, resulted in wonderful looking kitchen cabinets. Lawrence Pro’s were courteous, dependable and conscientious. Clearly a five star company who we strongly recommend.

6/8/2023 – Jonathon F. (Google)
2023-06-johathon-fNick Lawrence is a true class act. We hired him to paint four bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, extensive cabinetry, and a staircase. We could not have been happier with the quality. We have worked with many painters over the years, and Nick is by far the best. His pricing is very fair and transparent. The eye for detail and quality of workmanship is second to none. Nick takes a true pride in his work, and we wholeheartedly recommend him.
4/10/2023 – Bruce S (Google)
Nick did a great job! Hire him today!
3/29/2023 – Deborah W (Google)
Lawrence Pro Inc did an amazing job painting our house. The job was truly flawless and the people who performed the job were amazing. From prep to clean up they were a class act business that truly cared about the work! I am very happy with everything from start to finish!
3/29/2023 – Deborah w.
Lawrence Pro Inc did an amazing job with our paint project. The prep work, the application of the paint, the cleanup as well as the employees that were in my home. They were kind, courteous and super nice! The paint job is spectacular. So very with this company! I would recommend to anyone looking for a perfect painting job in their home or business!!
3/29/2023 – Suzanne
Highest praise for Nick and his crew. They completed my painting project with careful attention to even the smallest of details. They are conscientious, prompt and professional. I could not be more satisfied with their work, Strongly recommend!

3/23/2023 – Ken P

The project is flawless. Paint lines are sharp. They stuck to the schedule and were not afraid of last minute changes or add ons.

3/13/2023 – Van K
Beautiful job done and very professional!

11/16/2022 – Ruth C. (Google)

LawrenceProinc did a great job painting my dining room, including repairing my damaged drywall ceiling. They are very professional and I highly recommend them. I do plan on hiring them again.

9/13/2022 – Courtney L (Google)
We used Lawrence Pro for the majority of our interior walls prior to moving in our new house in Lewes, DE. Nick was very professional, on time, and did excellent work. 10/10 would recommend.
8/30/2022 – Charles O (Google)
Nick was very meticulous with his work and his approach to our painting project. His work is outstanding, kept workplace very neat, cleaned up at the end of every day and was on time every morning everyday for a full 8-10 hrs per day. I highly recommend his services.
8/30/2022 – Patrick O
Nick was very meticulous with his work and his approach to our painting project. His work is outstanding, kept workplace very neat, cleaned up at the end of every day and was on time every morning everyday for a full 8-10 hrs per day. I highly recommend his services.
8/22/2022 – Heidi C
We used Lawrence Pro for the majority of our interior walls prior to moving in our new house. Nick was very professional, on time, and did excellent work. Would highly recommend.
8/10/2022 – Steven M S
Nick did a great job for us. Very responsive. Everything was kept clean after he was finished each day. Extremely professional
8/10/2022 – Steven M S
Terrific to work with. Very responsive. Great attention to detail. Excellent final result. Kept premises clean after finishing work each day.
6/27/2022 – Gary T
Best painting job ever. Neat, thorough, expert workmanship.
6/1/2022 – Jerry S.
Very professional, excellent work very pleased with their work. Would highly recommend their services. Thank you for a job well done.
5/25/2022 – Brenda H
I would highly recommend the services and expertise of Nick. HIs attention to detail and professionalism cannot be beat. You will not be disappointed!
5/25/2022 – Michelle D
We had our screened in concrete floor porch stained and sealed w multi colored paint flecks. Nick was excellent to work with, was always on time and did outstanding work. He’s extremely professional and prices were very reasonable. Will use him on any future work we need.
5/23/2022 – Linda L
I have to say I could not be more happier with the QUALITY and PROFESSIONALISM that Nick gave us and it was a real pleasure having him do my house. I would highly recommend him and will positively use him again.
3/7/2022 – Ron and Lauren F
Amazing!!! Nick’s attention to detail and professionalism was extraordinary. Refreshing in today’s world of rush, rush rush, to find a craftsman who just knows how to do things right. If you’re looking for excellent house interior paint work to be done, look no further. Thanks shout out to the sales rep at the Ocean View Sherwin Williams store for pointing us to Lawrence Pro, Inc. Thanks Nick!
2/27/2022 – Jeremy S. (Google)
Nick did a drywall job for us, he did a great job. He was very thorough and we are very pleased with the results.
2/27/2022 – Brenda B
2022-02-brenda-bI am a retired property manager and used many painters throughout my career. Nick Lawrence is not only a nice guy, but a fantastic painter. He’s professional, timely and very particular about his work. I hired him to paint 6 chairs from wood to white. He sanded, primed and painted two coats. Changed the look completely giving them a new life. He will be using him again to paint our Ship Lap. In my years of using vendors he comes in NUMBER ONE.
2/27/2022 – J S
Nick did a drywall job for us, he did a great job. He was very thorough and we are very pleased with the results.
2/23/2022 – Lance P. (Google)
Nick, owner of Laurence Pro, painted our entire 4300 square foot home and did an amazing job. His communication skills, attention to detail and patience is exceptional. Nick worked with us in great detail to develop custom colors and painted swatches to help us choose what was best for us. The over all job was done on schedule and budget. You will not find another painter who will be any better then Lawrence Pro. A very trustworthy and honest company as well. I highly recommend.
1/22/2022 – Sharon N. (Google)
Nick was really great to work with. He was professional, methodical and paid attention to detail. From repairing drywall, nail pops and painting cathedral ceilings, walls, trim and doors, he managed it all. The house has never looked better! He is completely trustworthy and hard working and his prices were very fair. I highly recommend him. You’ll be happy you did. 5 Stars all the way.